ViceVersa announces "The Electric Flame"

ViceVersa debut LP is set to be released May 12, 2017. The album will be called the "The Electric Flame" and it marks the trios first official album release with 9 total songs. Long time fans will find plenty new to discover among the familiar tracks.

"That first EP was really more of a demo" says Zeke Zeledon. "We recorded that when we were just 6 months old and barely becoming friends. This album is us captured correctly with all the colors in the right place."

They've released the track listing of the album:

  1. Love The Way
  2. Next One
  3. So Fine
  4. Get Down
  5. Funk Your Face
  6. Love Buzz
  7. Feel yo Body
  8. Core
  9. Head

Ariel Fredrickson adds: "Im still not totally happy with how my drums sound but thats definitely how I play those songs now"

The band plans to release the album for streaming one day early on the 11th.